The Planned Giving Council of Broward County's volunteer Board of Directors is made up of recognized leaders across many areas of expertise. They represent the broad diversity of our membership and contribute significant amounts of time, talent, and energy to further the mission of the organization.

CO-president
MHS 080 (RRR).JPG

Karey L. Bosack Greenstein, J.D.
Memorial /Joe DiMaggio
Children's Hospital Foundations
kgreeenstein@mhs
.net

CO-president
Traci Shur.jpg

Traci Allyn Shur, CFRE
Fundraising Consultant
tracishur@gmail.com

TREASURER
Pam Gottlieb.jpg

Pamela Gottlieb, CPA

Jewish Federation of Broward County

pgottlieb@jewishbroward.org

Secretary
Andrea Darlow photo_edited.jpg

Andrea L. Darlow, MBA

Bank of America Private Bank

andrea.darlow@bofa.com

membership CHAIR
Kaley Barbera photo_edited_edited.jpg

Kaley M. Barbera, J.D., LL.M.

Snyder & Snyder, P.A.

kaley@snyderlawpa.com

Programming Chair
Tainah Georges.jpg

Tainah Georges

College Living Experience

tgeorges@experiencecle.com

Symposium Chair
Nikki Packer.jpg

Nikki Packer, CAP
Wells Fargo Private Bank
nikki.packer@wellsfargo.com

at large director
Pernia-Lana.jpg

Sviatlana (Lana) Pernia 

BDO USA, LLP

lpernia@bdo.com

at large director
Brian photo.jfif

Brian Jones, CFRE, MPA

Habitat for Humanity

brian@habitatbroward.org

at large director
Kristian White.jpg

Kristian White

United Way of Broward County

kwhite@unitedwaybroward.org

Officers
PAST PRESIDENTS
 

1985-1986      Charles Lang

1986-1987      Tim Shane

1987-1988      Linda B. Carter

1988-1989      Christine Lambertus

1989-1990      Cathy J. Campbell

1990-1991      Norman Kaplan

1991-1992      Louis C. (Bud) Hucht

1992-1993      Mary Bymel, CFRE

1993-1994      John F. Larson

1994-1995      S. Charles Adams

1995-1996      Elizabeth Greaton

1996-1997      David Just

1997-1998      Kevin R. Janser, CFRE

1998-1999      Peter M. Palin

1999-2000      Nanette J. Rudolf, JD

2000-2001      Pamela Fau

2001-2002      Tom Dieters

2002-2003      Frank Casale

2003-2004      Randy Friedlander , CIMA

2004-2005      Bill Snyder, Esq.

2005-2006      Bob Roberts

2006-2007      Eleanore Levy

2007-2008      Adam Scott Goldberg, Esq.

2008-2009      Elissa Mogilefsky

2009-2010      John Fisher

2010-2011      Mark Walters

2011-2012      John Gargotta

2012-2013      Peter Palin

2013-2014      Gregory Tait, CPA, PFS

2014-2015      Paul Keefe

2015-2016      James B. Davis, Esq.

2016-2017      Hector Sikes

2017-2019      Andrew M. Shamp, J.D., LL.M.

2018-2020      Andrea L. Darlow, M.B.A.

2020-2021      Kaley N. Barbera, J.D., LL.M.

2021-2022      Jennifer Powers