The Planned Giving Council of Broward County's volunteer Board of Directors is made up of recognized leaders across many areas of expertise. They represent the broad diversity of our membership and contribute significant amounts of time, talent, and energy to further the mission of the organization.

PRESIDENT

Andrea L. Darlow M.B.A.
Nova Southeastern University
adarlow@nova.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Andrew Shamp, J.D., LL.M

Bank of America Private Bank

andrew.shamp@bofa.com

vp programming & PRESIDENT-elect

Kaley N. Barbera, J.D. LL.M.
Snyder & Snyder, P.A.
kaley@snyderlawpa.com

SECRETARY

Traci Allyn Shur, CFRE
Broward Health Foundation
tshur@browardhealth.org

TREASURER

Freddie Brackin, Esq.
Gunster
fbrackin@gunster.com

SYMPOSIUM CO-CHAIR

Katie Masucci
American Cancer Society
katie.masucci@cancer.org

SYMPOSIUM CO-CHAIR
Community Engagement
Co-Chair
membership CHAIR

Jessica Triana, MNM
American Cancer Society
jessica.triana@cancer.org

Peter Oldbury, CFP
Fifth Third Private Bank
peter.oldbury@53.com

George Cruz
Food for the Poor, Inc.
georgec@foodforthepoor.com

Officers

Barbara Witte, MNM
Habitat for Humanity of Broward
barbara@habitatbroward.org

Jennifer Powers
Community Foundation of
Broward County
jpowers@cfbroward.org

PAST PRESIDENTS

1985               Charles Lang

1986-1987      Tim Shane

1987-1988      Linda B. Carter

1988-1989      Christine Lambertus

1989-1990      Cathy J. Campbell

1990-1991      Norman Kaplan

1991-1992      Louis C. (Bud) Hucht

1992-1993      Mary Bymel, CFRE

1993-1994      John F. Larson

1994-1995      S. Charles Adams

1995-1996      Elizabeth Greaton

1996-1997      David Just

1997-1998      Kevin R. Janser, CFRE

1998-1999      Peter M. Palin

1999-2000      Nanette J. Rudolf, JD

2000-2001      Pamela Fau

2001-2002      Tom Dieters

2002-2003      Frank Casale

2003-2004      Randy Friedlander , CIMA

2004-2005      Bill Snyder, Esq.

2005-2006      Bob Roberts

2006-2007      Eleanore Levy

2007-2008      Adam Scott Goldberg, Esq.

2008-2009      Elissa Mogilefsky

2009-2010      John Fisher

2010-2011      Mark Walters

2011-2012      John Gargotta

2012-2013      Peter Palin

2013-2014      Gregory Tait, CPA, PFS

2014-2015      Paul Keefe

2015-2016      James B. Davis, Esq.

2016-2017      Hector Sikes

2017-2019      Andrew M. Shamp, J.D., LL.M.

DIRECTORS

 

MONTHLY BREAKFAST

MEETING LOCATION

Tower Club
100 SE Third Avenue, 28th Floor
Fort Lauderdale

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© 2020 by Planned Giving Council of Broward | All Rights Reserved | Website by ilumas